Green Tea

When you finally think the hot summer is on its way in Belgium with temperatures over 20 degrees, it starts raining! It has been raining non stop for a whole week and I have started to wear warmer clothes and blankets to keep myself from getting a cold. 
With having a reason to stay inside I decided to try out a new drink I have seen in different places on the internet (it seem to be very popular in USA).
 
So what do I think about Arizona's Original Green tea with honey? To be honest, it wasn't really my cup of tea (haha, get it? since it is ice tea? n..no? oh okay..) It tastes like 'Ice tea' but without the fizz/bubbles and is also very sweet. The only thing I really liked was the cover of the bottle.
But if you like some sort of ice tea, I am sure you will add this to your favorites!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback