What has happened?

Three weeks ago I made a decision that I have should have done long time before. I decided to stop school.
 
It was way too hard for me and way too stressful, even though with some determination and hard work it would work. So now I have tried to focus on what I want to do with my life.
 
What about the blog then, you wonder? Well, I want you to keep in mind that I still want to blog. I like being creative and share my life with you like it was an adventure. The problem is that I lose my motivation and put too much pressure on myself that I have to make it perfect. So now I have decided that I will write whenever I feel to. Sometimes it will be everyday sometimes it will almost be a month until you see anything. Summer and winter holidays I will definatly not write anything since I want to spend time with my friends and family.
 
I hope you will understand. ♥
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback