Enjoying spring

 
You are not going to believe this, but it is over 20 degrees outside! Some may think I am a little crazy when it comes how little I dress compared to the temperature, but I can assure you that this is like a swedish summer. I even got a little tan after the time sitting in the sun!
 
 
And oh yea I was reading this little book for some fun inspiration in life. Some facts are a little random while others can really make you think on how you can make your life happy and meaningful.
 
 

Kommentarer
Anonym säger:

Härligt!! Visst behöver man ljuset o värmen nu! Kram B

Svar: det behöver man verkligen! hoppas att ni har lika fint väder! :)
Rebecca Nyman

2014-03-12 | 20:06:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback