When life is though

*Listening to music and writing down my dreams*
 
Sometimes it feels like life is hopeless, like there is only one way to go and you have to go there no matter if you like it or not. Yes, I am talking about my studies and the difficulty of living in another country.
 
It feels sad when the belgian students does not want to be a friend of you just because you are not speaking the dutch well enough. I don't mind being diffirent but I don't want to be secluded because I am. Things like this brings me down - makes me want to give up even though I find psychology so interesting. 
 

Kommentarer
Sis säger:

Antar det är så en del känner det när de kommer till Sverige.. Tyvärr :( Tycker om dig! Kram

2014-02-23 | 15:38:40
Sis säger:

Antar det är så en del känner det när de kommer till Sverige.. Tyvärr :( Tycker om dig! Kram

Svar: jo, jag tror nog inte att jag är ensam om det, som du säger. :/ Kramar!
Rebecca Nyman

2014-02-23 | 15:38:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback