New beginning

Hello there people!
 
I have the announcement to tell you that from now on my blog will be completely in english. Since I realised my swedish didn't work out on this blog I thought I might just as well practise on my english. My vocabulary needs to get better now when I am reading psychology in dutch at university. Yea I know it is kind of pointless to write in english if I need to learn dutch, but you know, you always need a back-up plan if you need to explain things in english.
 
Anyways I will be back with more blogposts like the way it used to. This time I might be a little more busy with studies, so it may not be something every single day.
 
Ps. Feel free to still comment in swedish!
 
 

Kommentarer
faster b säger:

Äntligen!! Så nyfiken på ditt liv nu i Bryssel.
Kram

Svar: haha, ja det lär komma upp lite eftersom så fort jag har tid :)
många kramar!
Rebecca Nyman

2013-09-29 | 22:12:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback