Hello sickness

Here I am laying in my bed, exhausted by the small amount of sleep I got from yesterday night. My body was aching, my head was pounding because of my horrible headache and I caughed and sneezed every 5-10 min or so. Uuuah! Absoloutly horrible!
I think I should try to go to my last lesson I have today, already missed one and feel bad enough for that. Good thing that I only had two lessons today but they are pretty long so I will probably faint on the bed when I come back home.
 
Instead of showing you a red-nosed girl with messy hair, here is some before-and-after pictures since my sister helped me dye my hair. Pretty happy with the result, thank you siss!
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback