WARNING! DISGUSTING PICTURES!

 Why is things like this happening to me? And most of all, why now?
 
Let me tell you a little story of what happened to me yesterday evening.
I have just finished school and was about to say good bye to my friend before we went to our own homes. As soon as I turned around to walk home my brain was realizing I was falling. I tried to get control of my feet but it didn't work and the next second I was on the ground.
I know this story sound a bit blurry, but I hardly know what happened for myself. I think tumbled over the cobblestone street (kullerstensgata) after I walked on the "normal" asphalt. It happened so fast, I was just shocked when I was on the ground with burning pain on my knee and on my hands.
 
It is little tragic to write this on my blog, but I also need help from you what to do about my knee?
What I have done so far is that i have cleaned it with water, disinfected it and then put a bandage. This morning I took it off to let it breathe and now it has become a crust (look at the last picture). I have also troubles bending my knee since it feels like a huge bruise, so in other words I have troubles walking.
 
What else should I do? Or not do? Please leave a comment or e-mail me over your answers, it would help me out a lot!
 
I hate the fact that I have to buy new jeans after this accident.. :(
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
B säger:

Hej Becky! Såret ser fint ut 😎 men jag förstår att det gjorde ont o gör ont. Ta paracetamol (Alvedon) eller ibuprofen (ibumetin). Om nån vecka är blåmärket borta o det gör mindre ont. Såret läker ocskå på en dryg. vecka. täck över det när du har kläder ha det bart när du kan hemma...Karm från faster

Svar: tack så mycket för svar! smärtan har börjat gå ner nu och såret verkar läka av sig själv. så jag tror att det är på god väg!
Rebecca Nyman

2013-10-09 | 22:59:11
b säger:

tvättas av när du duschar...tvål o vatten e bra Lufttorka efteråt Kram igen

2013-10-09 | 23:00:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback