Hard work

Long time no see don't you think?
I have been busy with my mind, life and work. And like my mom always say: "As long I don't hear anything from you, I assume everything is fine." Which is kind of true.
 
So what have happened for me now lately? Well, I will tell you everything in the short version:
 
• My knee has been healing fine since last I wrote a post about it. I can finally walk normally again and it is a nice crust protecting it. So, thank you for all the advices!
• I had a nervous break-down when it came to my studies. Almost not knowing any dutch is a huge challenge to actually understand what you are doing in class. Luckely with some support from family and John I will still give it a try.
• I had some really strong coffie at my friends place which led to nausea and a lot of shaking.
• John and I celebrated our 2 year anniversary last saturday with some friends at our regular sushi place and then we took a drink at an irish bar. 
 
 PE = Psychologie en educatiewetenschappen
 
Now it is time for a shower, tomorrow I will go with some friends for some free breakfast at the school! See you next time!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback