Keep positive

Eavning walk through brussels
 
Who would have thought that life is easy?
Why did you think as a young child that growing up would be so fun and exciting? 
 
I can imagine that the human race need to be kept busy in order to not focus on the negative things in our lives. We were build to work, to think, well.. to live our lives.
The problem with me is that I want to do so many things before it is tolate (with that I mean before I get too old), but it only stresses me up and I end up doing nothing. I need structure and diciplin - do one thing at the time. It is an old habit, I need to do as many things at possible and be as perfect as it can be. But I am not capable to do it, it is very few that do.
 
People say that it will always be a new day tomorrow.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback