Cupcake lip gloss

Hey there!
 
Last weekend I was busy with cleaning the whole apartment after making a "birthday-party" for John. I was tired and exhausted and John was off for the christmas shopping with his mom so I didn't get any help that day.
Later when John came back home he said he had bought something for me while holding the thing in his hand. I thought to myself: "what is this?? A butterfly or something??", then when he opened his hands it was this cute tiny cupcake lipgloss! 
 
It felt like all that work was totally worth for something adorable like this. After all it is the tiny things that can totally bright up our day. ♥
 
 
 
Tomorrow we are off for some christmas shopping and watching The Hobbit! 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback