Christmas shopping

Tramstation in Montgomery
 
Pheuw, I just stepped in to our apartment and trough myself on the couch with some aching feet. I shouldn't complain too much because the day was awesome!
I got to do all the christmas shopping within 3 hours, we got to have a break with something to drink, we had time to see The hobbit - The desolation of the Smaug (which I highly reccomend for everyone to watch!) and we got to have some burgers just before we got home!
 
So yea, here is some pics over how fun we had, especially in the children store, haha!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I just wanted to show you guys how actually tired we were after the shopping when we were in the cinema.. the picture says it all, doesn't it?
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback