Life comes with hard decisions

For some people life starts when they are 20, for me it seems more like it took a break..
 
In the previous post that I made earlier today I told you that I have been thinking about my life over what I want to do with my life. My thought right now is if I want to continue the psychology class in dutch because it is so hard. But in the same time it is so interesting. Perhaps I will take a step down and only ready dutch.. ugh I am really not sure.
 
So yesterday evening I sat down started to write a list - A list over my dreams. It gives me passion and motivation to strive for my goals/dreams. Maybe somewhere in my list I will find my path to what I want to do. Time will tell I guess..
 
 

Kommentarer
Sis säger:

Man behöver börja med att drömma om det! Go chasing your Dreams!:) Kram

Svar: Det är sant, det gäller bara att hitta dom först :P
Rebecca Nyman

2014-01-11 | 10:25:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback